Midnight Snack.

Cookies!

You can never go wrong with a cookie, you just can’t! We decided one night, we wanted mint chocolate chip ice cream, so I went for a walk to get some. Well, what did I come across, Tollhouse cookies… on sale! I could not resist, the first thing on my mind was, ice cream sandwiches (sorry no photos)! As soon as I got home I turned on the oven and started baking. They were so good fresh out the oven and with the ice cream too!!! Just heaven! The next day I decided to take a few pictures because not only did they taste wonderful, but they made great photo subjects!

Your thoughts?

