New Addition.

 

It’s hard to believe that it has been 2 months since my last post! Summer is flying by and soon it will be time for school buses and last barbecues to steal the last bit of sunshine. I know summer is not close to over as far as the weather goes but I can already tell it’s changing. I noticed the difference in the light when I headed to work last Saturday. I’m excited for the fall season, I can’t help it, once August is here I’m ready!

I decided I wanted a new brush set so I can rotate the dirty ones out for clean ones. I got them from Amazon for a low price and I’m very impressed with the quality. It got great reviews so I figured why not give them a try. The goal was to pick a set that had brushes in it I have yet to own. I have maybe one brush that is duplicate but all the others a different.

This 10 piece kabuki Soobest set is so soft and doesn’t shed at all. I cleaned them before use, as you should, they did not take long to dry. I typically allow 24 hours for my brushes to fully dry. The handles are made of wood with synthetic bristles. So far I’m really enjoying them, this is my first wooden brush set. They are very dense as well which helps if you want to pick up a lot of product. Not to mention how pretty they are! I couldn’t wait to snap photos when they arrived! Now I have a couple sets of brushes to rotate in and out as needed! They look great on my vanity too!

3 thoughts on “New Addition.

Your thoughts?

