Growing Pane.

GoogleLooks as if twenty-fifteen has come round and is showing the possibilities that it can bring, and all within a few short months. I had a strong feeling that this year was going to be something amazing, at least when it came to my life. I was right.

With the new year came so many new questions, feelings and changes that have emerged not only within myself but also with my boyfriend as well. We both had this energy or urge rather, to make changes in our lives for the betterment of us. We are big dreamers, he more than I, and we both decided that it’s time to reach out and go for what we both desire, and we’d do it together.

While I am on my career journey, (which has not changed but has more of an addition) I am really searching myself and growing more with every passing week. I know I’m changing by the way I feel and react to things. I have questions about important things that will matter in the future. I simply stopped caring too much about everyone around me because it’s time to focus on me again. I have had a wonderful couple years to enjoy myself but now it’s time to get to work. It’s time to do what I spend all those years studying for. tumblr_lxagh0e5wm1qdimjeo1_400

I have been feeling this way since the new year began and it has been the driving force behind my motivation. I have worked hard to get where I am. Where I am is what I’ve always wanted. My dreams have become my reality. All my goals have been achieved and my life is blooming. I have goals that I have set long ago that I want to pursue. It’s the best time to start.

Through all this I have had more revelations and realizations about myself, my life, and my future. And I couldn’t be happier in where my life is and where it will be. No one tells you that growing up comes in stages or wisdom comes in waves. As I graduated college I grew more into the woman I am today. Now, in my late twenties a change has come and will continue.

I saw a wonderful quote today that got me in the blogging mood and helped to bring forth my thoughts. It said “Fall in love with your life”. There is no truer words put together than that at this moment of time in my life. I have been loving my life, every time I think of my life I am that much more thankful and happy to the point that I am nearly daydreaming about my own life. It may seem like an impossible thing, to love your life and the things in it so much to the point you care not of anyone else. It’s there, and anyone can be there.

We all should love our lives because it’s all in what you make of it. Don’t love it change it. Isn’t it worth trying to get the things we want, the way we want them. I sure as hell think so. 

One thought on “Growing Pane.

Your thoughts?

