A Toast to More Posts.

When I started here at WordPress, almost two years ago now, I thought I would be able to write posts all the time. However life got in the way and my posts are now spread months apart. I apologize to the few people who have decided to follow me, that I have been hardly writing at all.

There is so much I want to share with you all that I find myself clouded with ideas, which then makes it hard for me to find a place to even start. I have so many things that have been inspiring me this past year and I want to share them with you all.

I never knew that a my little blog would take so much effort and time. I started when I was still a college student and had plenty of time in my day. Now that I have graduated and I am back at home, my life has been very… active, to the point where I have set aside a day for myself to decompress and relax.

So with that being said, I will try with all that I can, to post on my personal day. Normally that is on a Wednesday, however recently it has been changing from week to week. 

I thank you for sticking with me. I will be here once a week.. maybe more if time allows.

Stay tuned!

Your thoughts?

