September Showers.

I was incredibly excited when the rain was coming down for hours yesterday! You would think that a person would not like that much rain right? Well I love rain and I did not have any plans to be anywhere any way. My excitement came because I knew that with this rain fall the temperature will slowly begin to drop in preparation for the fall season! Sure enough it was very cool out today! So I jumped at the chance to be able to put on a short sleeve sweater and my boots!! The next few days are going to be cool in temperature so I am taking every advantage to bring out my fall clothes. Not only an I completely in love with the fall season, I have fallen in love with fall fashion! So here is too the next couple weeks as fall begins to unfold in front of our eyes.    

Your thoughts?

