Oh Hale to the Claw.

After taking my shower I thought how nice it would really be to be able to take a bath and just let the day fall off of me and into the water. I have been in love with the claw foot tub for as long as I can remember. They are so beautiful, just look at them! I found these on Google and decided to make a tribute to this oh so wonderful tub. I have to have one when I buy my home. Every women should have a beautiful tub to relax in. It’s just mandatory. Am I right or am I right?

Your thoughts?

